Winchombe Country Show


Facebook 
 

Twitter


 


Stall Holders
 

The list of stall holders for the Winchcombe Country Show is shown below. You can visit their web sites by clicking on the highlighted links - please visit and show your support.

If you are a stall-holder please contact us to be added to this page. 

 

Abbey Green Vets www.abbeygreenvets.co.uk   

Abigail's Vintage Scoop           

www.vwvintagescoop.co.uk                  

All about Fun           

www.allaboutfunuk.com                

Armadillo           

www.armadillojewellery.co.uk             

Beltane Forge www.beltaneforge.com 

Boulton Spirit            

www.nocomplybrands.co.uk                     

Chocolate Design            

www.chocolate-design.com                     

Churches Together in Winchcombe www.winchcombeparish.org.uk 
Corporate Gold Video Production Co www.winchcombevideo.co.uk 
Cotswold Bone www.cotswoldbone.com 
CPRE www.cpreglos.org.uk 

Crepes at Sweet Jacey            

https://en-gb.facebook.com/jaceyscrepes/   

Devil Mud Run www.devilmudrun.com 

Dotty Dollies            

www.dottydollies.co.uk                   

Friends of Gloucestershire Royal Hospital www.friendsofglos-hos.org.uk 
Furzie www.furzie.co.uk 

Glos Wildlife Trust

www.gloucestershirewildlifetrust.co.uk              

GWSR        

www.gwsr.com        

Harriet Hoot www.harriethoot.com 

Institute of Advanced Motorists        

www.iamroadsmart.com/groups/gam             

Jayne Burke                   

www.jayneburke.com         

La Petit Cafe

www.lapetitcafe.com  

Lovegroves  www.plants-paradise.co.uk 

My Handmade Soaps        

www.myhandmadesoaps.com         

National Trust        

www.nationaltrust.org.uk           

Overbury Bowling www.overburybowling.net  
Phoenix Trading www.phoenix-trading.co.uk/web/chrisjenns  
Piccolo Prosecco www.piccoloprosecco.com 
Radio Winchcombe  www.radiowinchcombe.co.uk 

RNLI        

www.candtrnli.btck.co.uk           

RSPB Awareness

www.rspb.org.uk

Seven mile cookery        

www.sevenmile.co.uk                  

Stanton Guildhouse www.stantonguildhouse.org.uk  

Sue Ryder Leckhampton hospice        

www.sueryder.org/care-centres/hospices/leckhampton-court-hospice              

Sweetie Cake Creations        

https://www.facebook.com/laura.febry2/              

Utility Warehouse www.utilitywarehouse.org.uk/clairebutler  
Venture Photography www.venturephotography.com/your-studio/cheltenham  

Warners Budgens        

www.warnersbudgens.co.uk           

Winchcombe Cycling Club www.winchcombecc.org.uk  

Winchcombe Day care centre        

www.winchcombedaycarecentre.com             

Winchcombe Table Tennis Club www.tabletennis365.com/Winchcombe   

Winchcombe Welcomes walkers        

www.winchcombewelcomeswalkers.com             

WWT Slimbridge www.wwt.org.uk 
   

 


Our sponsors this year:
   

Abbey Green Vets   http://www.abbeygreenvets.co.uk   

Cotswold Bone   https://www.cotswoldbone.com/

Mike Smith of Cwhelabach Working Cockers 

The Ink Spot printers   theinkspot@btconnect.com  

Saxon Printers   https://saxonprint.com/